Naming
I told Christina last night that I am going to name my first child "Cairo." So? What's wrong with that? I can still be obsessed with Egypt if I want to be :) I think it's a cool name, don't you think?
And "Alexandria" for the second. Now see, there's nothing unusual about that one.
I'm not too old. Yet. There's still time. LOL. Oh, I digress into silliness (one of my good qualities I think).
K. Really going now!
Bye peeps XO

<< Home